Directory

We want you to know that faculty and staff at Laurel University get involved in the lives of our students! Caring, teaching, praying, talking…playing, working, counseling.

We care about our students because we believe that in doing so, we serve God.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Albertson, Eugene (Mr.)
Director of Facilities & Grounds
Phone: 336.887.3000, x148
Email: ealbertson@laureluniversity.edu


Albertson, Tommy (Rev.)
Facilities & Grounds Assistant
Phone: 336.887.3000, x148
Email: talbertson@mail.laureluniversity.edu

 


Brumley, Bob (Dr.)
Miami Office
Associate Graduate Dean
Dean, School of Education
Phone: 305.378.8700, x308
Email: bbrumley@laureluniversity.edu


Carroll, Pilar (Mrs.)
PT Assistant Professor – Distance Education
Email: pcarroll@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Carter, Fred (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: fcarter@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Clark, Stanley (Dr.)
Adjunct FacultySchool of Ministry
Email: sclark@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Clark, Wanda (Ms.)
Executive Director for University Relations and Student Services
Phone: 336.887.3000, x147
Email: wclark@laureluniversity.edu
Email: advancement@laureluniversity.edu
Email: publicrelations@laureluniversity.edu
Email: newsletter@laureluniversity.edu


Coats, Christi Anna (Mrs.)
PT Assistant Professor – School of Ministry
Academic  Advisor
Phone: 336.887.3000, x142
Email: cacoats@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Condon, Steve (Dr.)
President & CEO
Professor of Education

Interim Dean for the School of Management
Phone: 336.887.3000, x122
Email: scondon@laureluniversity.edu


Cornette, Christopher (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: ccornette@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Craft, Sharon (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: scraft@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Cutrell, Kathy (Mrs.)
Executive Administrative Assistant
Director of Human Resources
Development Assistant
University Cashier
Phone: 336.887.3000, x131
Email: kcutrell@laureluniversity.edu
Email: hr@laureluniversity.edu


Cutrell, Marc (Mr.)
PT Assistant Professor – School of Ministry
Email: mcutrell@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Donley, Brian  (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: bdonley@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Dougherty, Christie (Coach “Doc”) (Ms.)
Women’s Lacrosse Coach
Phone: 336.887.3000, x141
Email: cdougherty@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Douglas, Pamala (Pam) (Mrs.)
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 336.887.3000, x129
Email: pdouglas@laureluniversity.edu


Duke, Stephen  (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry & Distance Education
Email: sduke@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Dunn, Wayne (Dr.)
PT Professor – School of Ministry
Email: wdunn@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Eastlack, Wayne (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: weastlack@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Ellis-Smith, Marsha (Dr.)
PT Associate Professor – Distance Education
Email: mellissmith@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Farlow, Donald (Don) (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry & Distance Education
Email: dfarlow@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Flinchum, Phillip A. (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: pflinchum@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Garling, Ronald (Coach Ron) (Mr.)
Men’s Lacrosse Coach
Phone: 336.887.3000, x127
Email: rgarling@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Giacoman, Salvador (Sal) (Mr.)
Miami Office
Director of Operations
Phone: 305.378.8700, x309
Email: sfarach@laureluniversity.edu


Gibbs, Dawn (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: dgibbs@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Golding, Craig (Coach Golding) (Mr.)
Women’s Soccer Coach
Phone: 336.887.3000, x127
Email: cgolding@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Gonzalez, Illovis (Mrs.)
Miami Office
Academic Assistant
Phone: 305.378.8700, x300
Email: igonzalez@laureluniversity.edu


Haithcock, Ron (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty- School of Ministry
Email: rhaithcock@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Harman, Robert (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty- School of Ministry
Email: rharman@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Harris, Otto (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty- School of Ministry
Email: oharris@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Hendricks, Richard (Rick) (Dr.)
Hendricks, Becky (Mrs.)
Coordinator of Music and Worship Arts
Email: drhendricks@mail.laureluniversity.edu
Email: bhendricks@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Hill, Jan (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Education
Email: jhill@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Hill, Marty (Mr.)
Director of Distance Education
IT Systems Administrator
Assistant Professor
Phone: 336.887.3000, x137
Email: mhill@laureluniversity.edu
Email: online@laureluniversity.edu
Email: admin@laureluniversity.edu


Kelley, Anne (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Education
Email: akelley@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Layne, Dana (Ms.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: dlayne@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Laurel University – High Point Campus
1215 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 336.887.3000
Fax: 336.889.2261


Laurel University – Miami Office
13024 SW 120th Street
Miami, FL 33186-4522
Phone: 305.378.8700
Fax: 305.232.5832


Layne, Dana (Ms.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: dlayne@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Ledbetter, Michelle (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Eudcation
Email: mledbetter@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Lindsey, April (Mrs.)
University Officer for Accreditation
Director of Library Services
PT Associate Professor – School of Ministry
Phone: 336.887.3000, x146
Email: alindsey@laureluniversity.edu


Lindsey, John (Dr.)
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, John Wesley School of Ministry
Professor of Ministry
Phone: 336.887.3000, x144
Email: jlindsey@laureluniversity.edu


Lindsey, Leroy Jr. (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: llindsey@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Luff, Karl (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: kluff@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Lycans, Zachary (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: zlycans@mail.laureluniversity.edu


McMillion, Rebecca (Ms.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: rmcmillion@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Mercadante, David (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: dmercadante@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Nance, Carolyn (Mrs.)
Assistant Director of Business & Financial Affairs
Phone: 336.887.3000, x123
Email: cnance@laureluniversity.edu
Email: business@laureluniversity.edu


Nickens, Mark (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management & Distance Education
Email: mnickens@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Nicklow, Perry (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: pnicklow@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Oliver, Steve (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: soliver@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Omungu, Ben (Dr.)
PT Associate Professor – School of Ministry
Email: bomungu@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Pierce, Zachary (Coach Pierce) (Mr.)
Men’s Soccer Coach
Phone: 336.887.3000, x127
Email: zpierce@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Pressley, Stephen (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: spressley@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Putnam, Marc (Dr.)
PT Professor – School of Ministry & Distance Education
Email: mputnam@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Quevedo, Shelley M. (Mrs.)
Miami Office
Associate Registrar
Phone: 305.378.8700, x306
Email: squevedo@laureluniversity.edu
Email: registros@laureluniversity.edu
Email: tareas@laureluniversity.edu


Renfroe, Dennis (Dr.)
Professor of Ministry
Assistant Dean – School of Management
Phone: 336.887.3000, x139
Email: drenfroe@laureluniversity.edu


Schlottman, Eric (Mr.)
Miami Office
PT Associate Professor
Email: eschlottman@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Scott, Theo (Ms.)
PT Associate Professor of Communications
Phone: 336.887.3000, x130 (adjunct office)
Email: tscott@laureluniversity.edu


Selleck, Ron (Dr.)
Professor of Ministry
Phone: 336.887.3000, x140
Email: reselleck@laureluniversity.edu


Shields, John (Rev.)
PT Assistant Professor – School of Management & School of Ministry
Email: jshields@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Shoe, Christine (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: cshoe@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Somers, Steve (Rev.)
PT Assoc. Professor – School of Ministry & Distance Education
Email: ssomers@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Taylor, William (Bill) (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: btaylor@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Tobin, Evelyn (Mrs.)
CLEP & DSST Administrator
Phone: 336.887.3000, x138
Email: etobin@laureluniversity.edu


White, David (Mr.)
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 336.887.3000, x124
Email: dwhite@laureluniversity.edu


Workman, Greg (Mr.)
Registrar
Bookstore Manager
ABHE Solutions Administrator
Phone: 336.887.3000, x126
Email: gworkman@laureluniversity.edu
Email: registrar@laureluniversity.edu
Email: bookstore@laureluniversity.edu


Yevin, Bernard (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: byevin@mail.laureluniversity.edu