We want you to know that faculty and staff at Laurel University get involved in the lives of our students! Caring, teaching, praying, talking…playing, working, counseling.

We care about our students because we believe that in doing so, we serve God.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Burdick, Brent (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bburdick@laureluniversity.edu


Clark, Stanley (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: sclark@laureluniversity.edu


Coats, Christi Anna (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cacoats@laureluniversity.edu


Craft, Sharon (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: scraft@laureluniversity.edu


Condon, Steve (Dr.)
President & CEO
Professor of Education
Email: scondon@laureluniversity.edu


Cutrell, Kathy (Mrs.)
Executive Administrative Assistant
Director of Human Resources
Development Assistant
University Cashier
Phone: 336.887.3000, x131
Email: kcutrell@laureluniversity.edu
Email: hr@laureluniversity.edu


Cutrell, Marc (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – Dean of Students
Email: mcutrell@laureluniversity.edu


Deaton, Nancy (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ndeaton@laureluniversity.edu


Donley, Brian  (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: bdonley@laureluniversity.edu


Edrington, Candice (Ms.)
Coordinator for Communications
Adjunct FacultySchool of Management
Phone: 336.887.3000, x128
Email: cedrington@laureluniversity.edu


Golding, Craig (Mr.)
Men & Women’s Soccer Coach
Email: cgolding@laureluniversity.edu


Harris, Otto (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: oharris@laureluniversity.edu


Hill, Kady (Ms.)
Coordinator for Business and Financial Operations
Phone: 336-887-3000, x129
Email: khill@laureluniversity.edu


Jones, Adelina Giselle (Dr.)
Associate Professor
Phone: 336.887.3000, x143
Email: gjones@laureluniversity.edu


Jones, Chelsea (Ms.)
Volleyball Coach
Email: cjones@laureluniversity.edu


Kelly, Matt (Mr.)
Assistant to Coaches
Email: mkelly@laureluniversity.edu


King, Wendy (Mrs.)
Controller/ Sr. Accountant
Email: wking@laureluniversity.edu


Kingsbury, Nathaniel (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nkingsbury@laureluniversity.edu


Laurel University – High Point Campus
1215 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 336.887.3000
Fax: 336.889.2261


Ledbetter, Michelle (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: mledbetter@laureluniversity.edu


Lindsey, April (Mrs.)
Director of Library Services
Phone: 336.887.3000, x146
Email: alindsey@laureluniversity.edu


Lindsey, John (Dr.)
Professor
Phone: 336.887.3000, x144
Email: jlindsey@laureluniversity.edu


Littlefield, Emily (Ms.)
Vice President of Finance and Instruction
Phone: 336.887.3000, x124
Email: elittlefield@laureluniversity.edu


McMillion, Rebecca (Ms.) 
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: rmcmillion@laureluniversity.edu


Mercadante, David (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: dmercadante@laureluniversity.edu


Miller, Kim (Rev.)
Director of Student Services and Spiritual Life
Email: kmiller@laureluniversity.edu


Nicklow, Perry (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: pnicklow@laureluniversity.edu


Putnam, Marc (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: mputnam@laureluniversity.edu


Renfroe, Dennis (Dr.)
Professor 
Phone: 336.887.3000, x139
Email: drenfroe@laureluniversity.edu


Selleck, Ron (Dr.)
Professor 
Phone: 336.887.3000, x140
Email: reselleck@laureluniversity.edu


Starling, Brent (Mr.)
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Analytics
Phone: 336.887.3000, x123
Email: bstarling@laureluniversity.edu


Stewart, James (Mr.)
Senior Library Consultant
Email: jstewart@laureluniversity.edu


Storch, Emilie (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: estorch@laureluniversity.edu


Willett, Larry (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lwillett@laureluniversity.edu


Workman, Greg (Mr.)
Registrar
Bookstore Manager
ABHE Solutions Administrator
Phone: 336.887.3000, x126
Email: gworkman@laureluniversity.edu
Email: registrar@laureluniversity.edu
Email: bookstore@laureluniversity.edu


Young, Candace (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cyoung@laureluniversity.edu