We want you to know that faculty and staff at Laurel University get involved in the lives of our students! Caring, teaching, praying, talking…playing, working, counseling.

We care about our students because we believe that in doing so, we serve God.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



Adderholdt-Elliott, Miriam (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 336.887.3000
Email: madderholdt@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Bellamy, Krista (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Email: kbellamy@laureluniversity.edu


Burdick, Brent (Dr.)
Adjunct FacultySchool of Ministry
Email: bburdick@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Clark, Stanley (Dr.)
Adjunct FacultySchool of Ministry
Email: sclark@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Coats, Christi Anna (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cacoats@laureluniversity.edu


Collins, Craig
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ccollins@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Corbett, Henry
Adjunct Faculty
Email: hcorbett@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Craft, Sharon (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: scraft@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Condon, Steve (Dr.)
President & CEO
Professor of Education
Email: scondon@laureluniversity.edu


Cutrell, Kathy (Mrs.)
Executive Administrative Assistant
Director of Human Resources
Development Assistant
University Cashier
Phone: 336.887.3000, x131
Email: kcutrell@laureluniversity.edu
Email: hr@laureluniversity.edu


Cutrell, Marc (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: mcutrell@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Deaton, Nancy (Mrs.)
Adjunct FacultySchool of Ministry
Email: ndeaton@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Donley, Brian  (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: bdonley@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Dorrell, Sarah (Ms.)
Coordinator for Student Services and Spiritual Life
Phone: 336.887.3000, x142
Email: sdorrell@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Dunn, Wayne (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: wdunn@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Edrington, Candice (Ms.)
Coordinator for Communications
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Phone: 336.887.3000, x128
Email: cedrington@laureluniversity.edu


Ellis-Smith, Marsha (Dr.)
PT Associate Professor – Distance Education
Email: mellissmith@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Flinchum, Phillip A. (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: pflinchum@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Golding, Craig (Coach Golding) (Mr.)
Men & Women’s Soccer Coach
Email: cgolding@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Hancock, Mary Kate (Ms.)
Assistant Director of Student Services and Communications
Phone: 336-887-3000, x127
Email: mkhancock@laureluniversity.edu


Hardee, John (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jhardee@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Harris, Otto (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty-School of Ministry
Email: oharris@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Hill, Kady (Ms.)
Coordinator for Business and Financial Operations
Phone: 336-887-3000, x129
Email: khill@laureluniversity.edu


Jones, Adelina Giselle (Dr.)
Associate Professor
Director of Women’s Leadership Institute
Phone: 336-887-3000, x143
Email: gjones@laureluniversity.edu


Jones, Chelsea (Ms.)
Volleyball Coach
Email: cjones@mail.laureluniversity.edu


 Kelley, Anne (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: akelley@mail.laureluniversity.edu


 Kelly, Matt (Mr.)
Assistant to Coaches
Email: mkelly@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Laurel University – High Point Campus
1215 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 336.887.3000
Fax: 336.889.2261


Kingsbury, Nathaniel (Mr.)
Adjunct FacultySchool of Ministry
Email: nkingsbury@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Ledbetter, Michelle (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: mledbetter@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Lindsey, April (Mrs.)
Director of Library Services
Phone: 336.887.3000, x146
Email: alindsey@laureluniversity.edu


Lindsey, John (Dr.)
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, John Wesley School of Ministry
Professor of Ministry
Phone: 336.887.3000, x144
Email: jlindsey@laureluniversity.edu


Lindsey, Leroy Jr. (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: llindsey@mail.laureluniversity.edu


 Littlefield, Emily (Ms.)
Vice President of Finance
Phone: 336.887.3000, x124
Email: elittlefield@laureluniversity.edu


Luff, Karl (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: kluff@mail.laureluniversity.edu


McMillion, Rebecca (Ms.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: rmcmillion@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Mercadante, David (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: dmercadante@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Nickens, Mark (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: mnickens@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Nicklow, Perry (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – Distance Education
Email: pnicklow@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Omungu, Ben (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Ministry
Email: bomungu@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Putnam, Marc (Dr.)
PT Professor – School of Ministry & Distance Education
Email: mputnam@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Renfroe, Dennis (Dr.)
Professor of Ministry
Interim Dean for the School of Management
Phone: 336.887.3000, x139
Email: drenfroe@laureluniversity.edu


Scott, Theo (Ms.)
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 336.887.3000, x130 (adjunct office)
Email: tscott@laureluniversity.edu


Selleck, Ron (Dr.)
Professor of Ministry
Phone: 336.887.3000, x140
Email: reselleck@laureluniversity.edu


Shoe, Christine (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty – School of Management
Email: cshoe@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Somers, Steve (Mr.)
Adjunct FacultySchool of Ministry
Email: ssomers@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Starling, Brent (Mr.)
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Analytics
Email: bstarling@laureluniversity.edu
Phone: 336.887.3000, x123


Storch, Emilie (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: estorch@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Willett, Larry (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lwillett@mail.laureluniversity.edu


Workman, Greg (Mr.)
Registrar
Bookstore Manager
ABHE Solutions Administrator
Phone: 336.887.3000, x126
Email: gworkman@laureluniversity.edu
Email: registrar@laureluniversity.edu
Email: bookstore@laureluniversity.edu


 Young, Candice (Ms.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cyoung@mail.laureluniversity.edu