We want you to know that faculty and staff at Laurel University get involved in the lives of our students! Caring, teaching, praying, talking…playing, working, counseling.

We care about our students because we believe that in doing so, we serve God.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bennett, Jeremy (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jbennett@laureluniversity.edu

Burdick, Brent (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bburdick@laureluniversity.edu

Caldwell, Jason (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jcaldwell@laureluniversity.edu

Clark, Stanley (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: sclark@laureluniversity.edu

Coats, Christi Anna (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cacoats@laureluniversity.edu

Cole, Eric (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ecole@laureluniversity.edu

Courts, Bari (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bcourts@laureluniversity.edu

Craft, Sharon (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: scraft@laureluniversity.edu

Condon, Steve (Dr.)
President & CEO
Professor of Education
Email: scondon@laureluniversity.edu

Cutrell, Kathy (Mrs.)
Executive Administrative Assistant
Director of Human Resources
Development Assistant
University Cashier
Phone: 336.887.3000, x131
Email: kcutrell@laureluniversity.edu
Email: hr@laureluniversity.edu

Cutrell, Marc (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty – Dean of Students
Email: mcutrell@laureluniversity.edu

Deaton, Nancy (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ndeaton@laureluniversity.edu

Donley, Brian  (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: bdonley@laureluniversity.edu

Evans, Mark (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mevans@laureluniversity.edu

Golding, Craig (Mr.)
Men & Women’s Soccer Coach
Email: cgolding@laureluniversity.edu

Harris, Otto (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: oharris@laureluniversity.edu

Hemric, Cheryl (Ms.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: chemric@laureluniversity.edu

Henderson, Kalebra (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: khenderson@laureluniversity.edu

Hill, Kady (Ms.)
Coordinator for Business and Financial Operations
Phone: 336-887-3000, x129
Email: khill@laureluniversity.edu

Jones, Adelina Giselle (Dr.)
Associate Professor
Phone: 336.887.3000, x143
Email: gjones@laureluniversity.edu

Jones, Chelsea (Ms.)
Volleyball Coach
Email: cjones@laureluniversity.edu

Jones, Fred (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: fjones@laureluniversity.edu

Kelly, Matt (Mr.)
Assistant to Coaches
Email: mkelly@laureluniversity.edu

King, Wendy (Mrs.)
Executive Director of Administration & Business / Adjunct Faculty
Email: wking@laureluniversity.edu

Kingsbury, Nathaniel (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nkingsbury@laureluniversity.edu

Laurel University – High Point Campus
1215 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 336.887.3000
Fax: 336.889.2261

Ledbetter, Michelle (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: mledbetter@laureluniversity.edu

Lindsey, April (Mrs.)
Director of Library Services
Phone: 336.887.3000, x146
Email: alindsey@laureluniversity.edu

Lindsey, John (Dr.)
Phone: 336.887.3000, x144
Email: jlindsey@laureluniversity.edu

Littlefield, Emily (Ms.)
Vice President of Finance and Instruction
Phone: 336.887.3000, x124
Email: elittlefield@laureluniversity.edu

McMillion, Rebecca (Ms.) 
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: rmcmillion@laureluniversity.edu

Mercadante, David (Rev.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: dmercadante@laureluniversity.edu

Miller, Kim (Rev.)
Director of Student Services and Spiritual Life
Email: kmiller@laureluniversity.edu

Nicklow, Perry (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: pnicklow@laureluniversity.edu

Putnam, Marc (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: mputnam@laureluniversity.edu

Renfroe, Dennis (Dr.)
Phone: 336.887.3000, x139
Email: drenfroe@laureluniversity.edu

Saake, Garrett (Dr.)
Director of Choral Activities
Email: gsaake@laureluniversity.edu

Selleck, Ron (Dr.)
Phone: 336.887.3000, x140
Email: reselleck@laureluniversity.edu

Stewart, James (Mr.)
Senior Library Consultant
Email: jstewart@laureluniversity.edu

Storch, Emilie (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: estorch@laureluniversity.edu

Weger, Joel (Mr.)
Athletic Trainer
Email: jweger@laureluniversity.edu

Williams, Carla (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cwilliams@laureluniversity.edu

Williams, Gene (Dr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: gwilliams@laureluniversity.edu

Willett, Larry (Mr.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lwillett@laureluniversity.edu

Workman, Greg (Mr.)
Bookstore Manager
ABHE Solutions Administrator
Phone: 336.887.3000, x126
Email: gworkman@laureluniversity.edu
Email: registrar@laureluniversity.edu
Email: bookstore@laureluniversity.edu

Young, Candace (Mrs.)
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cyoung@laureluniversity.edu